Decisions, Decisions…

Okay so I am a bit conflicted on sharing what I truly want to write about and sharing something else altogether. The thing is if I share what I am seriously thinking of, then it will be clear, beyond a doubt the type of voice that is speaking. *Winces* Does that make sense? I really thought that I could write and share and that it wouldn’t be as big of an issue or challenge and it already has quite apparently become.  So here I am already at a crossroad on day three.

My word.

I suppose this is where I will leave us till I can come to a decision as to “Where do we go from here? This isn’t where I intended to be….” Oh dear, now I am breaking out into song. This does not bode well.

~Anonymous

2 thoughts on “Decisions, Decisions…

Leave a Reply

